Contact Us

 

Talasey Ltd, Talasey House Belton Road,
Sandtoft, Doncaster, United Kingdom, DN8 5SX

0330 333 8030
0330 333 8040

info@talasey.co.uk

Talasey Group Logo

Contact Form

 

Find your Regional Sales Managers

 


1. Craig Brook
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07884 312 155
Email: cbrook@talasey.co.uk

2. John Rae
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07880 315 027
Email: jrae@talasey.co.uk

3. Lavinia Dowson
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07585 701 429
Email: ldowson@talasey.co.uk

4. Becky Bryan
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07826 517 254
Email: bbryan@talasey.co.uk

5. Shaun Utting
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07826 556 881
Email: sutting@talasey.co.uk

6. Dean Martin
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07824 635 670
Email: dmartin@talasey.co.uk

7. Ian Jolly
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07771 805 612
Email: ijolly@talasey.co.uk

8. Jason Billingsley
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07918 554 797
Email: jbillingsley@talasey.co.uk

9. Paul Sheehan
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07833 445 553
Email: psheehan@talasey.co.uk

News

BMF Launch Regional Centre of Excellence at Talasey Group

The Builders Merchants Federation (BMF) has launched another Regional Centre of Excellence at Talasey Group’s HQ in Doncaster. Designed to give BMF members in the local area acce...

Read More

Talasey Group Announce Landscaping Professionals Awards Winners

One of the UK’s leading independent suppliers of landscaping products, Talasey Group are thrilled to announce the winners of their annual Landscaping Professionals awards. Talase...

Read More

Full page coming soon

For details of Natural Paving Landscaping Professionals click here.

For details of how to join the Natural Paving Landscaping Professionals scheme click here.