Contact Us

 

Talasey Ltd, Talasey House Belton Road,
Sandtoft, Doncaster, United Kingdom, DN8 5SX

0330 333 8030
0330 333 8040

info@talasey.co.uk

Talasey Group Logo

Contact Form

[recaptcha]

 

Find your Regional Sales Managers

 

Tim Rushton, Sales Director – North
T: 07833 455882 E: trushton@talasey.co.uk

 

Shane McCormick, Sales Director – South
T: 07775438762 E: smccormick@talasey.co.uk

 


1. Dale Harris
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07884 312 155
Email: dharris@talasey.co.uk

2. John Rae
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07880 315 027
Email: jrae@talasey.co.uk

3. Damon Brophy
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07585 701 429
Email: dbrophy@talasey.co.uk

4. Becky Bryan
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07826 517 254
Email: bbryan@talasey.co.uk

5. Shaun Utting
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07826 556 881
Email: sutting@talasey.co.uk

6. Dean Martin
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07824 635 670
Email: dmartin@talasey.co.uk

7. Jack Herbert
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07879 073 563
Email: jherbert@talasey.co.uk

8. Ben Westwood
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07918 554 797
Email: bwestwood@talasey.co.uk

9. Paul Sheehan
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07833 445 553
Email: psheehan@talasey.co.uk

News

Talasey Group welcomes WorldSkills’ Landscape Gardening squad announcement

As supporters of the UK Landscape Gardening team that took part in the recent WorldSkills Competition in Kazan, Russia, and finished fourth out of 19 competing nations, we’re now...

Read More

Landscaping Professionals Awards – winners for 2019 revealed

As the UK’s leading independent supplier of landscaping solutions, we founded the Landscaping Professionals Awards more than a decade ago to recognise, reward and celebrate the h...

Read More

Full page coming soon

For details of Natural Paving Landscaping Professionals click here.

For details of how to join the Natural Paving Landscaping Professionals scheme click here.