Contact Us

 

Talasey Ltd, Talasey House Belton Road,
Sandtoft, Doncaster, United Kingdom, DN8 5SX

0330 333 8030
0330 333 8040

info@talasey.co.uk

Talasey Group Logo

Contact Form

 

Find your Regional Sales Managers

 


1. Craig Brook
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07884 312 155
Email: cbrook@talasey.co.uk

2. John Rae
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07880 315 027
Email: jrae@talasey.co.uk

3. Lavinia Dowson
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07585 701 429
Email: ldowson@talasey.co.uk

4. Adrian Freebury
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07917 700 234
Email: afreebury@talasey.co.uk

5. Shaun Utting
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07826 556 881
Email: sutting@talasey.co.uk

6. Dean Martin
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07824 635 670
Email: dmartin@talasey.co.uk

7. Ian Jolly
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07771 805 612
Email: ijolly@talasey.co.uk

8. Tom Newbold
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07879 073 563
Email: tnewbold@talasey.co.uk

9. Jez Tinston
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07833 445 553
Email: jtinston@talasey.co.uk

News

Talasey Group Named Official Training Supplier for Team UK, WorldSkills Kazan 2019

Talasey Group, the UK’s leading independent supplier of landscaping solutions, have been named the official training supplier for the UK Landscape Gardening Team at WorldSkills K...

Read More

1000 Companies to Inspire Britain

We are proud to announce that we have been named as one of the London Stock Exchange Group’s 1000 Companies to Inspire Britain. This is an annual celebration of some of the faste...

Read More

Full page coming soon

For details of Natural Paving Landscaping Professionals click here.

For details of how to join the Natural Paving Landscaping Professionals scheme click here.