Contact Us

 

Talasey Ltd, Talasey House Belton Road,
Sandtoft, Doncaster, United Kingdom, DN8 5SX

0330 333 8030
0330 333 8040

info@talasey.co.uk

Talasey Group Logo

Contact Form

 

Find your Regional Sales Managers

 


1. Craig Brook
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07884 312 155
Email: cbrook@talasey.co.uk

2. John Rae
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07880 315 027
Email: jrae@talasey.co.uk

3. Lavinia Dowson
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07585 701 429
Email: ldowson@talasey.co.uk

4. Adrian Freebury
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07917 700 234
Email: afreebury@talasey.co.uk

5. Shaun Utting
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07826 556 881
Email: sutting@talasey.co.uk

6. Dean Martin
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07824 635 670
Email: dmartin@talasey.co.uk

7. Ian Jolly
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07771 805 612
Email: ijolly@talasey.co.uk

8. Tom Newbold
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07879 073 563
Email: tnewbold@talasey.co.uk

9. Jez Tinston
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07833 445 553
Email: jtinston@talasey.co.uk

News

Talasey Group solutions used to create a stunning garden for Belvoir Garden & Flower Show

Taking place within the grounds of Belvoir Castle, the inaugural Belvoir Flower & Garden Festival gave garden designers the opportunity to showcase their innovative landscaping...

Read More

Talasey Group Launches Training Academy

One of the UK’s leading independent suppliers of landscaping products, Talasey Group, has launched a specialised training academy as part of its ongoing commitment to supporting ...

Read More

Full page coming soon

For details of Natural Paving Landscaping Professionals click here.

For details of how to join the Natural Paving Landscaping Professionals scheme click here.