Contact Us

 

Talasey Ltd, Talasey House Belton Road,
Sandtoft, Doncaster, United Kingdom, DN8 5SX

0330 333 8030
0330 333 8040

info@talasey.co.uk

Contact Form

 

Find your Regional Sales Managers

 


1. Craig Brook
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07884 312 155
Email: cbrook@talasey.co.uk

2. John Rae
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07880 315 027
Email: jrae@talasey.co.uk

3. Lavinia Dowson
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07585 701 429
Email: ldowson@talasey.co.uk

4. Adrian Freebury
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07917 700 234
Email: afreebury@talasey.co.uk

5. Shaun Utting
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07826 556 881
Email: sutting@talasey.co.uk

6. Dean Martin
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07824 635 670
Email: dmartin@talasey.co.uk

7. Ian Jolly
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07771 805 612
Email: ijolly@talasey.co.uk

8. Tom Newbold
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07879 073 563
Email: tnewbold@talasey.co.uk

9. Jez Tinston
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 07833 445 553
Email: jtinston@talasey.co.uk

News

Changing the business landscape: Natural Paving Products introduces Talasey Group in line with company growth

With a variety of products catering to a host of different landscaping solutions, Natural Paving Products (UK) Ltd has created the Talasey Group corporate entity under which Natura...

Read More

Summer Additions For Natural Paving Products (Talasey Group)

This article was first published on Natural Paving Natural Paving Products is excited to announce a new addition to its high quality artificial grass range, Luxigraze, as well as t...

Read More

Full page coming soon

For details of Natural Paving Landscaping Professionals click here.

For details of how to join the Natural Paving Landscaping Professionals scheme click here.